Department of Humanities

Head of Department Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Savita
PROFESSOR, Department of Humanities
Since Nov, 1982

The department of humanities has been established to fulfil the requirement of teaching subjects like Hindi, English, Polital Science & Sociology to the students of Vidyapeetha. This is in keeping with the ardent need of the amalgamation of shastraic subjects with modern subjects so that the development of students personality is linked with their role in the development of the nation. This will also help for sure in the professional development of the students.

Study Material/References

S. No.TitleDownload
1Test FileDownload (80.83 KB) pdf

Faculty Details

S. No. Photo Name Department Designation
1 Savita Prof. Savita Department of Humanities PROFESSOR
2 Jagdev Kumar Sharma Prof. Jagdev Kumar Sharma Department of Humanities PROFESSOR
3 Meenu Kashyap Dr. Meenu Kashyap Department of Humanities ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
4 Keshav Narayan Mishra Dr. Keshav Narayan Mishra Department of Humanities ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
5 Abhishek Tiwari Dr. Abhishek Tiwari Department of Humanities ASSISTANT PROFESSOR